Contact Us

ATTENDEE REGISTRATION
Registration for ACRE Philadelphia will open in late October, 2018. Please check back for updates.

For all other attendee inquiries:
Phone: 855.646.2273 (toll free)
Monday – Friday 9 am – 5 pm EST

EXHIBIT SALES
Nanette Asbury, Sales Manager – nanette.asbury@acreshows.com, 646-668-3731

FINANCE
For Exhibitor Billing, contact Diana Cobo – Diana.Cobo@emeraldexpo.com, 949-226-5762
For Exhibitor Payment, contact David Glick – David.Glick@emeraldexpo.com, 646-668-3709

MARKETING
Michele Langer, Group Marketing Director – Michele.langer@emeraldexpo.com

OPERATIONS AND LOGISTICAL INFORMATION
Sarah Wilson – Sarah.Wilson@emeraldexpo.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT
Gannon Brousseau, Senior Vice President
Allison Garafalo, Show Director – Allison.Garafalo@acreshows.com

MAILING ADDRESS
ACRE™
c/o Emerald Expositions
100 Broadway, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10005

.